top of page
Microphone Sound Editing

Sin Nombre Studios

Sin Nombre Studios предлагает высококачественные звуковые решения для любого типа записи: голос, инструменты, озвучка и многое другое. С вниманием и терпением к Вашему творчеству, мы доставляем именно то, что Вам нужно, вовремя и в рамках бюджета. Мы приветствуем музыкантов, композиторов, начинающих артистов, а также компании с потребностями в звукозаписи. Неважно, профессионал Вы или новичок - мы работаем для  Вас.

Кто мы

"Музыка - это стенография чувств." 

— Лев Николаевич Толстой

 

Музыка является неотъемлемой частью нашего существования. Во всех известных культурах была музыка - даже в тех, в которых не было письменности. Обычно мы слушаем музыку, чтобы развлечься, и часто думают, что музыка служит только эстетическим целям.

 

Но правда в том, что у нас есть инстинкт к музыке;  мы чувствуем, что музыка трансцендентна, настолько, что в 1977 году на космических аппаратах "Вояджер-1" и "2" была отправлена ​​золотая пластинка с музыкой таких великих композиторов, как Бах, Моцарт, Бетховен и другие.

 

В «Sin Nombre Studios» мы придаем музыке значение и ценность, которых она заслуживает, поэтому мы стремимся к совершенству в том, что делаем. Используя современное оборудование, мы стремимся уловить самую суть исполнения, а наши знания и опыт в области музыкальной композиции и продюсирования позволяют нам извлечь максимум из каждой ноты, каждого звука, чтобы тронуть слушателя, оставив след в его памяти.

 

Музыка может нас развлечь , но и она же может вознести нас и помочь преодолеть барьеры.

 

Для нас музыка - это сама жизнь.

Producer
Composer

Карлос Гомез

Продюсер

Сезар Нарваез

Композитор

Звукозапись

Записывайте с помощью лучших в своем классе микрофонов и записывающего оборудования, предназначенного для выявления богатства каждого голоса.

Сведение

Мы работаем с профессиональным оборудованием, DAW и плагинами. Наши миксы сбалансированы, но придают вес и значение важнейшим частям песни.

Мастеринг

И последнее, но не по важности! Профессиональный мастеринг - завершающий шаг к тому, чтобы ваш трек звучал громко и чисто в любых системах воспроизведения.

Дикторы

Запись с профессиональными дикторами, носителями различных акцентов арабского и английского. Мы поможем вам не выходить за рамки вашего бюджета.

Аранжировка

У вас есть отличные идеи, но нет опыта в производстве музыки? Ищете джинглы или аудио-брендинг? Мы создадим авторскую музыку в соответствии с вашими потребностями.

Microphone Sound Editing

Sin Nombre Studios

El Duelo this week

Your vote has been submitted

Sin Nombre Studios brings top quality sound solutions for any type of recording: voices, instruments, narration, etc. With commitment and patience for your creation, we deliver exactly what you need, on time and on budget. We welcome musicians, composers, emerging artists, and companies with sound recording needs. Whether you're a pro, or a beginner - we're here for you.

Who we are

"Music is the shorthand of emotion." — Leo Tolstoy

 

Music is integral to our existence. All known cultures have had music – even those that have lacked a written language. We usually listen to music to entertain ourselves, and it is often thought that music serves only an aesthetic purpose. 

 

But the truth is that we have an instinct for music; there is something inside us, telling us that music is transcendent, so much that in 1977 a gold record was sent to space on the Voyager 1 and 2 space probes with the music of composers such as Bach, Mozart and Beethoven, among others.

At ‘Sin Nombre Studios’ we give music the importance and value it deserves, that is why we seek excellence in what we do. With the help of state-of-the-art equipment, we strive to capture the very essence of the performances. Our knowledge and experience in musical composition and production allow us to get the best out of each note, out of each sound, so that it leaves a lasting impression on the listener.

 

Music can recreate us, but it can also make us transcend.

 

For us, music is life itself

Producer
Composer

Carlos Gomez

Co-Founder & Producer

Cesar Narvaez

Co-Founder & Composer

Recording

Record with best-in-class microphones and recording equipment dedicated to bring out the richness of each voice.

Mixing

We work with professional hardware, DAW and plugins. Our mixes are balanced yet give weight and importance to the crucial parts of the song. 

Mastering

Last but not least! Bring loudness, clarity and focus to your track. Professional mastering is a vital step in making your song sound pristine on any speaker.

Voice Over

Record with professional Voice Over artists, various Arabic and English accents are available. We'll help you stay within your budget.

Composition

Do you have great musical ideas but no experience in music production? Looking for jingles or audio branding? We'll create bespoke music tailored to your needs.

PA system

You can rent a sound system for a live musical performance, a house party or a conference. Contact us to know more!

More...

Radio advertising & jingles, programming beats, drums, grooves, backing tracks, audio editing, pitch correction, vocal coaching, music production courses

 
 
 
Inmanética - "Five" Official Video
Five La la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la Can you listen to your heart and find the place you always dreamed when you were younger? and tell me if at night when you just try to reach the stars it's me you’re thinking of close your eyes the breeze is kind and it will guide you through this trouble waters to the place that once you dreamed of and call it home Time goes by and nothing we can do about it we are only fragile creatures and easy as it sounds the rain of lust and pleasures will turn everyone to ash fly away follow the trace the wind has tried to erase because the autumn has arrived and now the tree lost few leaves, you see... five leaves fell off the tree Cinco La la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la Puedes escuchar tu corazón Y encontrar el lugar que siempre soñaste cuando eras más joven? Y dime si en las noches cuando tan solo tratas de alcanzar las estrellas, es en mi en quien piensas Cierra tus ojos, la brisa es gentil y te guiará a través de estas aguas turbulentas Al lugar que alguna vez soñaste y lo llamarás hogar El tiempo pasa y nada podemos hacer al respecto, somos solo criaturas frágiles Y tan sencillo como suena, la lluvia de lujuria y placeres nos convertirá a todos en ceniza Vuela, sigue la huella que el viento ha tratado de borrar , porque el otoño ha llegado y ahora El árbol perdió algunas pocas hojas….lo ves… Cinco hojas cayeron del árbol. Listen to Inmanetica on Spotify, YouTube Music, Deezer, iTunes, SoundCloud, and all major platforms! Follow Inmanetica Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/inmanetica/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/inmanetica/ SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/inmanetica/ Listen to the full album https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... Follow Inmanetica Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/inmanetica Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/inmanetica SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/inmanetica Inmanética: Carlos Gómez y César A. Narváez H. Inmanética: Carlos Gómez y César Narváez #inmanetica #five #vals #piano #betweentwoworlds #sinnombrestudiosqatar #playlist2022
Studio Equipment

Logic Pro X

​Universal Audio Apollo 8

Universal Audio Apollo Twin MKII

Avalon VT-737SP

Behringer ADA8200 Ultragain

Behringer PMP 6000

Novation Impulse MIDI Controller

Marshall Code 50

Shure SM 7B

Shure SM 58

AKG C414 XLII

AKG Drum Set Session I

Electric/bass/acoustic guitars

Boss VE-500 Vocal Performer

 
 
 

Contact

Al Jabor Compound

Al Khulaifat (Ras Abu Aboud)
Doha, Qatar
WhatsApp: +974 33176773
info@snsqatar.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • SoundCloud
Get latest offers and updates

Thanks for submitting!